· 

Best Moment in 2018: Bali, Kelingking Beach

I remember this moment so well! It was one of the best moments in 2018! It was a longed for dream of mine to travel to Bali. When I was standing there on top of the cliff which went down to the famous Kelingking Beach, I felt so many emotions in one second: Joy, boundless freedom, strenght and inner peace. I was totally overwhelmed! I enjoyed the view, tried to take it all in while the strong wind blew me an exuberantly happy smile in my face...

I will never forget how this magical place made me feel...

This picture in connection with these emotions pushs me to try something new and to advance. I am sure you have got something similar: Take the picture or object and place it somewhere you see it everyday.

 

 

Ich kann mich noch so genau an diesen Moment erinnern. Es war einer der besten Momente in 2018! Es war ein lang ersehnter Traum von mir nach Bali zu reisen. Als ich dann da stand, zu oberst auf der Klippe, die zum berühmten Kelingking Strand hinunter ging, fühlte ich so viele Emotionen in einer Sekunde: Freude, grenzenlose Freiheit, Stärke und innerer Frieden. I war total überwältigt! Ich genoss die Aussicht, versuchte alles aufzusaugen, während der starke Wind mir ein überglücklichles Lachen ins Gesicht bliess...

 

Ich werde niemals vergessen, wie mich dieser magische Ort fühlen liess...

 

Das Bild in Verbindung mit diesen Emotionen treibt mich an, etwas Neues zu wagen und weiter zu kommen. Ich bin mir sicher, dass du Etwas ähnliches hast: Nimm das Bild oder das Objekt und platzier es irgendwo, wo du es jeden Tag sehen kannst.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0