· 

January: New Beginning

Time for a new beginning! Zeit für den Neuanfang!

January, cover

I wish you a beautiful and smooth arrival in the new year!

365 days have been given to us and are lying in front of us. They are waiting to be created by us. I do not know how you feel about this but I am really looking forward to this journey through 2019! I do not have an exact plan but I am sure that it will be fantastic.

 

Between christmas and new year's eve, I took myself some time to look back at the past year. And I had to conclude: It was  great, exciting and I am very thankful for everything happend in 2018. I passed successfully the assessment year at my college, with the travel to Bali I made a longed for dream of mine come true  and I experienced wonderful moments with my boyfriend, my family and friends. Thank you!

 

Now, I want to use the first month of the new year to begin with some new things. I want to start with journaling and finally get back to painting. I have got many books which I am happy to read soon and now in winter, I want to go back on the slopes! Definitely, there is an adventurous and energetic month in front of me.

 

I hope I can inspire you through my posts on Instagram and here to rise for new beginnings!

 

 

 

Wunderschönes und ruhiges Ankommen im neuen Jahr wünsche ich euch!

365 Tag wurden uns neu geschenkt und liegen vor uns. Sie warte darauf, von uns erschaffen zu werden. Ich weiss nicht, wie es euch geht, aber ich freue mich ungemein auf diesen Weg durch das 2019! Ich habe keinen genauen Plan, doch ich bin mir sicher, dass es unglaublich wird!

 

Zwischen Weihnachten und Silvester habe ich mir die Zeit genommen, nochmals zurück auf das vergangene Jahr zu blicken. Und ich kam zum Schluss: Es war super, aufregend und ich bin dankbar dafür. Ich habe das Assessmentjahr an der Hochschule gelungen abgeschlossen, habe mir mit der Balireise einen langersehnten Traum erfüllt und habe wundervolle Momenten mit meinem Freund, meiner Familie und meinen Freunden erlebt. Danke!

 

Nun möchte ich den ersten Monat des neuen Jahres nutzen um mit neuen Dingen beginnen. Ich möchte mit Journaling anfangen und endlich wieder etwas malen. Ich habe viele Bücher, welche ich gerne lesen möchte und jetzt im Winter möchte ich mich wieder auf die Piste wagen! Auf jeden Fall liegt ein abenteuerreicher und energetischer Monat vor mir.

 

Und ich hoffe, mit meinen Posts auf Instagram und hier, kann ich euch auch zu euren Neuanfängen inspirieren.

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0